A great Feel-Good video

A fun and moving video about how positive words changes people:
http://eugeneware.com/video/great-feel-good-video

2 Responses to “A great Feel-Good video”

  1. slots Says:

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  2. best fragrances for men Says:

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

